Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mountain Plaza

5 rating

My son is highly autistic I don't remember who I had but they went above and beyond to get his haircut while I tried to hold him still their staff deserves praise and recognition for the ir professionalism and quality

4 rating

Nice ladies nice place

5 rating

Awesome experience

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Phillip H. | April 3, 2021 Google

" My son is highly autistic I don't remember who I had but they went above and beyond to get his hair"

4
Shannon R. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Nice ladies nice place"

5
Jason M. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Awesome experience"

4
Sara L. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Kasey saved the day! She squeezed my son in last minute and fixed his hair that I tried cutting on "

5
Andrew T. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Great service!"

5
Earl S. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Great relaxing hair cut"

5
Nate B. | December 2, 2020 Google

" I would get my hair cut here all the time before COVID. Folks are friendly and they have all kinds "

2
ted o. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Very lovely person that cut my hair, but when I arrived home, my family said it was a bad hair cut."

2
jesse m. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Said my stylist would be ready at 2pm it?s 2:45 and I?m still waiting."

4
Darth Z. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Wonderful staff always friendly"